Who is who

Anthony Alderson

Artistic Director

Hamish Morrow

Operations Director

Ryan Taylor

Head of Comedy

Nic Connaughton

Head of Theatre

Robbie Powell

General Manager

Stuart Hurford

Marketing Manager

Robbie Porter

Graphic Designer

Conor O'Donnelly

Marketing Officer

Jonny Patton

Associate Programmer

Ellie Simpson


Yvonne Goddard

Head of Finance

Jared Hardy

Finance Assistant

Kathleen Price

Box Office Manager

Emily Holland

Box Office Deputy Manager

Marec Joyce

Technical Director

Ryan Ford

Venue Technician

Dan Smiles

Theatre Manager

Anna Franek

Executive & Administrative Assistant

Sign up to our weekly email newsletter