Patrons & Funders Of The Pleasance

We would like to thank the following people and organisations for their generous support

Scottish Government

Trusts and Foundations

  • Arts Council England and DCMS
  • Scottish Government Pivotal Resilience Fund
  • EventScotland
  • Islington Council
  • John Ellerman Foundation
  • National Lottery Community Fund
  • Cockayne Foundation
  • Garfield Weston Foundation
  • Theatres Trust London
  • The Arsenal Foundation
  • Islington Local Initiatives Fund
  • Mayor of London Young Londoner's Fund
  • The Garrick Charitable Trust
  • Waverly Care
  • Chapman Charitable Trust
  • Audience Club
  • Ernest Hecht Charitable Foundation
  • Idlewild Trust
  • The Golsoncott Foundation
  • Honeymead Arts Trust
  • The Boris Karloff Charitable Foundation
  • City Bridge Trust
  • Unity Theatre Trust
  • Islington Council Energising Small Business Fund
  • The William Syson Foundation
  • Fringe Artist and Venue Recovery Fund
  • City of London
  • Noel Coward Foundation


  • David Gray
  • Duncan and Ellie MacKinnon¬†
  • Danny and Laura Masters
  • Christopher Richardson
  • Georgie Scovell
  • Gillian Harwood and everybody at United House and Busworks¬†
  • Claire and Anthony Tait
  • Annabel and Tim Wishart
  • The Popcorn Group


Sign up to our weekly email newsletter